HOW WE USE COOKIES - Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible. You can delete and block cookies but parts of our site won't work without them. By using our website you accept our use of cookies. Please click here for full details on our cookie policy.
Beauty Plus by Myriam
Beauty Plus By Myriam Beauty Plus By Myriam
Music Player:
|    Home    |     Price List    |     About Us    |    Terms    |    Announcements and greetings    |    Contact Us    |
Beauty Plus by Myriam
– Special Offers
– Gift Vouchers
– Treats
– Opening Times
– Facials
– Tinting and Lash Lifting
– Fingers and Toes
– Body Bliss
– Signature Treatment
– Massages
– Hotstone
– Waxing
– Make-Up
– Spray Tanning
– HOPI EAR CANDLING




Opening Hours

July 2017 Closing Dates:
Thursday 6th July
Saturday 8th July
Wednesday 12th July
Thursday 20th July
Tuesday 25th July
Wednesday 26th July
We apologise for any inconvenience.
Please text us 07854608889 or leave us a message on the landline 01454776938 and we will get back to you soonest.
Thank you for your understanding.


We shall be closed all day on Good Friday 14th April 2017.
We re-open on Saturday 15th.
Happy Easter Folks xx

Christmas 2016 Opening Times

Monday 19th Dec. 9.00 � 7pm
Tuesday 20th Dec. 9.00 � 7pm
Wednesday 21st Dec. 9.00 � 7pm
Thursday 22nd Dec. 9.00 7pm
Friday 23rd Dec. 9.00 7pm
Saturday 24th Dec. 9.00 � 2pm
Closed 25th, 26th,27th,
We re-open
Wednesday 28th,29th,30th,31st Dec.
Closed 1st,2nd,3rd,
RE-OPEN
Wednesday 4th January 2017

Appointments outside of hours are available on request

Good day to all :)
Please note that the salon will be closed on the following days:
Wednesday 21st September, Thursday 22nd September all day and the morning of Friday 23rd.
We shall be re-open from 2pm on Friday 23rd.
If you need to contact us please phone or text us on 07854-608889 and leave us a message.
We apologise for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.
Myriam xx
www.beautyplusbymyriam.com

We shall be closed on:
Thursday 5th May 2016
Wednesday 11th May
Thursday 12th May
Tuesday 17th May
Thursday 26th May
Please leave a message on the landline 01454776938 or text us on the mobile 07854608889 and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
We apologise for any inconvenience.

Monday Closed (appointments available on request)
Tuesday 11.00 - 19.00
Wednesday 11.00 - 16.00
Thursday 11.00 - 19.00
Friday 11.00 - 19.00
Saturday 11.00 - 15.00
Sunday Closed

Please note that earlier and later appointments are available on reques

Good day to all :)
Please note that the salon will be closed on the following days:
Wednesday 21st September, Thursday 22nd September all day and the morning of Friday 23rd.
We shall be re-open from 2pm on Friday 23rd.
If you need to contact us please phone or text us on 07854-608889 and leave us a message.
We apologise for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.
Myriam xx
www.beautyplusbymyriam.com

We shall be closed on:
Thursday 5th May 2016
Wednesday 11th May
Thursday 12th May
Tuesday 17th May
Thursday 26th May
Please leave a message on the landline 01454776938 or text us on the mobile 07854608889 and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
We apologise for any inconvenience.

Christmas Opening Times
Monday 19th Dec. 9.00 � 7pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec. 9.00 � 7pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec. 9.00 � 7pm
Thursday 24th Dec. 9.00 � 2pm
Closed 25th, 26th,27th,28th,29th December
We re-open
Wednesday 30th Dec. 11.00 � 6pm
Thursday 31st Dec. 9.00 � 1pm
Closed 1st,2nd,3rd,4th January 2016
RE-OPEN
Tuesday 5th Jan 2016 at 11am.
Appointments outside of hours are available on request.

We apologise for any inconvenience.
Please email us on myriam@beautyplusbymyriam.com should you require an appointment during these times or leave us a message on 01454-776938. Messages left on this landline will be dealt with during our opening times.
you may text on 078546-08889.
Thank you.

Beauty Plus by Myriam
Copyright 2009 - Beauty Plus By Myriam | Site Designed By: apoyo